:O WOW!

Angel Food N Fun

Whenever I go to the grocery store I stop by almost every item that I know that has recipes on it like chocolate chip packages, soup cans, and every little recipe card I can find! Sometimes those recipes turn out okay and sometimes they turn out to be amazing!
Now I have always been a fan of chocolate with just about anything and the recipe that I found this past weekend was chocolate and peppermint.  With all my Christmas baking that I was about to do, I thought it would fit right in!
So without further adieu:
Peppermint Chocolate Mini Cheesecakes – makes 24 mini cheesecakes but you may want to double (or triple!) this recipe
You’ll need:
3 graham crackers
1/2 cup pecans, toasted (optional)
2 Tbsp butter, melted
1/3 cup Ghirardelli 60% Bittersweet Chocolate Chips
1 3.5 oz Ghirardelli Pepeprmint Bark Baking Bar, chopped
8 oz cream cheese…

View original post 851 more words

Leave a Reply

